The demonstrated organization chart represents the system of disaster intel collection.

The whole system combines two sub systems, including Administrative System and Military System. The Administrative System establishes one Central Emergency Operation Center and twenty-five County/City Emergency Operation Centers. Whereas, the Military System establishes two Joint Operations Command Centers, seven Combat Commands (Defense Commands), and twenty-three Joint Defense Commands.

And the aforementioned twenty-six operation centers communicate with those thirty-two military Commands in three hundred and sixty-four towns and cities, seven thousand eight hundred and six Chief of Village Assistance Units and twenty thousand eight hundred and seventy-seven assistants via maritime satellite phones, civilian mobile phones and automatic telephones.